Warning Warning: I am able to write to the configuration file: /home/ezdd214/public_html/test/includes/configure.php. This is a potential security risk - please set the right user permissions on this file.

Read What Others Are Saying

ezDD214 Service by FERNANDO ROLLAND Date Added: Thursday 23 May, 2019
ezDD214 Service Words like loyalty, duty, respect, service, honor, integrity, and courage are thrown around often th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ezDD214 Service by Carey Eddins Date Added: Wednesday 22 May, 2019
ezDD214 Service I paid for my dd214, including separation documents. As well as a dd214 card. However, I changed my ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
ezDD214 Service by Jacob Portillo Date Added: Wednesday 08 May, 2019
ezDD214 Service I waited over 4 months for my DD2-14 & never received it. Requested a full refund & going elsewhere...

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
ezDD214 Service by Lucas Mcanallen Date Added: Wednesday 01 May, 2019
ezDD214 Service I placed my order on 2/1/2019 it is now 5/1/2019 and still nothing. I have tried to contact the comp..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
ezDD214 Service by Robert Cain Date Added: Wednesday 20 March, 2019
ezDD214 Service Been waiting months, faxed in forms Jan 21, have not heard a thing, charged my credit card without a..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
ezDD214 Service by Richard Gardner Date Added: Sunday 03 March, 2019
ezDD214 Service Never got my DD214. I bought and paid for the service. They collected the money and never send a DD2..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 244 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

ezDD214 Service

add to cart + reviews

Information



Verified Merchant

Verified Merchant



DD214 Express Service